It’s snowing here in Tokyo

Posted on January 20, 2012

0


First snow in tokyo, I am so excited that I am writing this in the middle of class! as a tradition everybody’s late in snowy days.

20120120-155109.jpg

Now I understand how much I was waiting for Winter to come. I miss my apartment in Tehran where in winter I used to sit by the fireplace watching snowing days after days from window. I really miss home but Winter is here and now I feel more alive.

Snowy days have a feeling of nurturing yourself by holding yourself in soft a warm blanket drinking warm drink but I am sitting in a cold class drinking my Boss canned coffee, I just bought from vendor machine… at least it is warm!

Something funny I didn’t know canned coffee is a Japanese creation! You could buy everything in vendor machine here.

Tagged: , ,
Posted in: Noushinography