Pirates flag in Shibuya

Posted on February 18, 2012

0


A few days ago walking in shibuya station i felt uneasy, looked around to find what’s the matter and I got the reason pirate’s flags! they weren’t there any more.
This flag 🙂

20120218-201121.jpg

For a few weeks shibuya station were decorated by one piece ‘s posters. Face of the adorable pirates and their flags.

20120218-201239.jpg

Among adventures stories I read in child time prates stories been always my favorites. I even write an essay about it in elementary school as my future job!
Turn to be a simple boring adult wake up 7 o’clock everyday going to school seeing pirates flag in the crazy Shibuya was a relive. Now the beer’s advertise are back again! I don’t get the craziness for beer in this city!!!

Posted in: Noushinography